Cast for “The Producers” Has Been Announced

Cast for “The Producers” Has Been Announced

Posted Sat, May 30, 2015 in Press Releases

The cast for The Producers (by Mel Brooks) has been announced.  The Producers will open March 3, 2016 at the Waterfront Playhouse


LEO BLOOM — David Perlman*

ROGER DEBRIS — David Black

CARMEN GHIA — Jeffrey Harwell


ULLA — Stephanie Sander

ENSEMBLE:  Kim Bergman, Bridget Chebo, Carolyn Cooper, Brian Hall, Jessica Miano Kruel, Sadie Lucille Ray, Christopher Tanner, Susannah Wells and Kelsey Wilson

*Member of Actors’ Equity Association

Directed by Danny Weathers
Musical Director Michael Fauss
Choreographers Penny Leto & Carolyn Cooper

Set Design by Michael Boyer
Lighting Design by Kim Hanson
Stage Manager Trish Manley

Latest News

The latest happenings at The Waterfront Playhouse.

Season Tickets Available Aug 1st!

TICKETS ON SALE AUGUST 1 AT THE WATERFRONT PLAYHOUSE! Tickets will go on sale for all productions at the Waterf [...]

2021/2022 Season Reveal Party

We Are Back! Join us for our season reveal party! Announcing the lineup for the exciting 82nd season outside on [...]

Follow us on Instagram